IHE USA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors execute and drive the mission and goals of IHE USA forward. 
  • Steve Drew, Assistant Executive Director, RSNA
  • Bradley Erickson, MD, PhD, Department of Radiology, Mayo Clinic
  • Ken Fuchs, Executive Vice President for Interoperability R&D, Center for Medical Interoperability
  • John Kansky, CPHIMS, FHIMSS, President & CEO, Indiana Health Information Exchange
  • David Mendelson, MD, Chief of Clinical Informatics, Director of Radiology Information Systems Pulmonary Radiology, The Mount Sinai Medical Center
  • Joyce Sensmeier, MS, RN-BC, CPHIMS, FHIMSS, FAAN, Vice President, Informatics, HIMSS
  • Elliot Sloane, PhD, Center for Healthcare Information Research and Policy, Drexel University
  • Eric Heflin, CTO of Texas HIE, CTO/CIO of The Sequoia Project
  • Ioana Singureanu, Co-Founder, Eversolve LLC, Standards Architect, Department of Veteran Affairs


We are glad to assist you. Please contact IHE USA at Connectathon@ihe.net or join the IHE USA Newsletter to stay connected with the latest IHE news and updates.